We are pleased to announce we have a new Chair in Teresa Edmund of Bristows. We also extend a warm welcome to Katherine Lewis of Remit Consulting to the committee. Our thanks go our committee and members, and also to retiring committee members, Julian Griffith and Roger Parslow. The committee for the new year:
Teresa Edmund – Chair/ Paul French – Vice Chair/ Nick Booth – Treasurer/ Jeremy Day/ Bridget Hardy/ Mark Smith/ Katherine Lewis/ Yvonne Waller


Comments are closed.